Testimonials - 2024

These testimonials are compiled from customers on my Etsy store, retroradiofarm.com and other channels. I strive to maintain the same high standards of quality and customer service throughout all channels.

 

Here's link to archived testimonials:

******************************************************************************************

on Jun 30, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Super nice radio, plays great. Packed well Shipped fast. Thank you

******************************************************************************************

Product review

Was as described

Was as described
Shopper name: John K.
Shopper email: 

******************************************************************************************

on Jun 8, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Loved the Bluetooth function that was added

******************************************************************************************

On Jun 7, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Great item and the Bluetooth addition is wonderful.

******************************************************************************************

Product review

New-Old Radio--a samashing successful gift !!!

Absolutely fantastic !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shopper name: Steven I.
Product name: Add Bluetooth
******************************************************************************************

 

Product review

Absolutely FANTASTIC !!! I purchased

Absolutely FANTASTIC !!! I purchased the radio for my best friend and surprised him for his Birthday--it was a smashing success !!! Thank You!!!
Shopper name: Steven I.

******************************************************************************************

 

Product review

I think I need some

I think I need some kind of an antenna. I only get one station clearly and it is news and weather. There is talk radio but I can't get it clearly. I am about 20 miles from Boston. The radio looks nice though.
Shopper name: Stapleton K.

******************************************************************************************

May 10, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect pink radio ! 

As described
high quality
Great gift
Arrived on time

 

******************************************************************************************

On May 2, 2024:

******************************************************************************************

on Apr 21, 2024

5 out of 5 stars 

Great radio and arrived quickly and safely!

******************************************************************************************

 

Product review

Old radios collector

Always love and trust his radios!! Packaged well and rebutted well.
Shopper name: geruza p.
Shopper email:

******************************************************************************************

Product review

******************************************************************************************

Product review

So happy with the new Bluetooth in my retro clock radio. What would have been just decorative now has a purpose and works beautifully.
Shopper name: Joan
Product name: Add Bluetooth

******************************************************************************************

Product review

LOVE my cute clock radio with its new bluetooth!! So happy Retro Radio Farm could extend its life!!!
Shopper name: Joan
Product name: Electronic Repair

******************************************************************************************

Product review

Retro radios

I like the radios and I trust the company. They come well packed and in good shape
Shopper name: geruza p.

******************************************************************************************

On Mar 27, 2024, at 4:34 PM,  wrote:

I don’t normally do this but I had to send you an email to express the absolute joy I’m experiencing right now.

 

From the moment I plugged in my radio, turned it on and allowed it to warm up, and it started to play I was in love.  

 

Sadly in my home I can’t pick up AM stations, but playing my Big Broadcast Apple Music playlist via the Bluetooth, it is utter bliss.  I’m 49 going on 99 in musical tastes, and this has exceeded my expectations.  

 

Thanks so much!!

 

Nathan

******************************************************************************************

02/26/2024
The Philco just landed. Speechless !!! So so beautiful and it sounds like a Dream ♥️ 🙏🏼
https://www.etsy.com/listing/1655279818/boomerang-brown-bakelite-1949-philco

******************************************************************************************

Product review

Philco Rolltop Portable

Looks and sounds just as described. I did see the same radio, rebuilt and cabinet looked to be in same shape for half the price, but that is my fault for not researching.
Shopper name: Doug M.

******************************************************************************************

Product review

Amazing!

I asked if I could add bluetooth and was able to. The owner explained in detail about the voltage and hertz in my country. As a result, I was able to find the best converter. I enjoy listening to foreign radio through Internet radio. Really Thank you [...]
Shopper name: Fusako Y.
Product name: Add Bluetooth

******************************************************************************************

 on Feb 13, 2024

5 out of 5 stars Great Radio, Great Sound. Bought as a gift/was a major hit!! Radio/Sound beyond all expectation, and overall experience amazing. Highly recommend !! Thank you.

******************************************************************************************

Feb 6, 2024

Recommends this item

This is exactly what I wanted.

******************************************************************************************
Product review

Emerson Antique Radio

Shipped quickly. Seller did an amazing job packing and even offered to modify with an updated cord. Beautiful radio! Connects easily to Bluetooth.
Shopper name: Adam M.
Product name: Add Bluetooth

 

******************************************************************************************

 

on Jan 21, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely!! Makes me feel like I’m in the sixties!!🤍

RetroRadioFarm

responded on Jan 21, 2024

What a great picture!

Add Bluetooth

******************************************************************************************

 

on Jan 20, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

 

I love the Zenith Broadway! One of my fav radios!

******************************************************************************************

on Jan 20, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Fantastic customer service combined with top notch radios!

Leaf Green 1952 Zenith Owl Eyes Model J616 AM Vacuum Tube Radio Great Sounding! Excellent Condition!

******************************************************************************************

on Jan 19, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Didn't think it was possible but the Philco I received this morning not only lived up to the description, it surpassed it! The clock radio looks and works like brand new; I had to open it up in the back just to confirm it was actually 50+ years old. If you see something you like from "RetroRadioFarm", I highly suggest you buy it quick so you can own a true piece of history...

 ******************************************************************************************

 

on Jan 18, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and radios are always the best!

Plaza Pink Gold Mid Century 1957 Bulova Model 120 Tube AM Clock Radio Excellent Condition! Sounds Marvelous!

******************************************************************************************
Product review

Was as described very pleased

Was as described very pleased thanks
Shopper name: John K.
******************************************************************************************

On Jan 6, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Another great radio from best seller!
******************************************************************************************
Youtube video from customer here
5 out of 5 stars
So perfect!!! Exactly what I needed to bring my room to life🎀🎀🤍

**************************************************************************************** 

 

Product review

The radio is beautiful !

The radio is beautiful ! As displayed on Facebook. The packaging was exceptional and it protected the radio for the long trip across the boarder . Thankyou!
Shopper name: Mark M.
**************************************************************************************** 
Back to the top