Testimonials - 2024

These testimonials are compiled from customers on my Etsy store, retroradiofarm.com and other channels. I strive to maintain the same high standards of quality and customer service throughout all channels.

 

Here's link to archived testimonials:

******************************************************************************************

02/26/2024
The Philco just landed. Speechless !!! So so beautiful and it sounds like a Dream ♥️ 🙏🏼
https://www.etsy.com/listing/1655279818/boomerang-brown-bakelite-1949-philco

******************************************************************************************

Product review

Philco Rolltop Portable

Looks and sounds just as described. I did see the same radio, rebuilt and cabinet looked to be in same shape for half the price, but that is my fault for not researching.
Shopper name: Doug M.
Shopper email:  (View Timeline)

******************************************************************************************

Product review

Amazing!

I asked if I could add bluetooth and was able to. The owner explained in detail about the voltage and hertz in my country. As a result, I was able to find the best converter. I enjoy listening to foreign radio through Internet radio. Really Thank you [...]
Shopper name: Fusako Y.
Shopper email: 
Product name: Add Bluetooth

******************************************************************************************

 on Feb 13, 2024

5 out of 5 stars Great Radio, Great Sound. Bought as a gift/was a major hit!! Radio/Sound beyond all expectation, and overall experience amazing. Highly recommend !! Thank you.

******************************************************************************************

Feb 6, 2024

Recommends this item

This is exactly what I wanted.

******************************************************************************************
Product review

Emerson Antique Radio

Shipped quickly. Seller did an amazing job packing and even offered to modify with an updated cord. Beautiful radio! Connects easily to Bluetooth.
Shopper name: Adam M.
Shopper email:  (View Timeline)
Product name: Add Bluetooth

 

******************************************************************************************

 

on Jan 21, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely!! Makes me feel like I’m in the sixties!!🤍

RetroRadioFarm

responded on Jan 21, 2024

What a great picture!

Add Bluetooth

******************************************************************************************

 

on Jan 20, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

 

I love the Zenith Broadway! One of my fav radios!

******************************************************************************************

on Jan 20, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Fantastic customer service combined with top notch radios!

Leaf Green 1952 Zenith Owl Eyes Model J616 AM Vacuum Tube Radio Great Sounding! Excellent Condition!

******************************************************************************************

on Jan 19, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Didn't think it was possible but the Philco I received this morning not only lived up to the description, it surpassed it! The clock radio looks and works like brand new; I had to open it up in the back just to confirm it was actually 50+ years old. If you see something you like from "RetroRadioFarm", I highly suggest you buy it quick so you can own a true piece of history...

 ******************************************************************************************

 

on Jan 18, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and radios are always the best!

Plaza Pink Gold Mid Century 1957 Bulova Model 120 Tube AM Clock Radio Excellent Condition! Sounds Marvelous!

******************************************************************************************
Product review

Was as described very pleased

Was as described very pleased thanks
Shopper name: John K.
Shopper email: (View Timeline)
******************************************************************************************

On Jan 6, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Another great radio from best seller!
******************************************************************************************
Youtube video from customer here
5 out of 5 stars
So perfect!!! Exactly what I needed to bring my room to life🎀🎀🤍

**************************************************************************************** 

 

Product review

The radio is beautiful !

The radio is beautiful ! As displayed on Facebook. The packaging was exceptional and it protected the radio for the long trip across the boarder . Thankyou!
Shopper name: Mark M.
Shopper email: 
**************************************************************************************** 
Back to the top